November 1-2, 2016 | The Army and Navy Club | Washington, DC

PRESS LIST

Most recent addition: 12/15/2015

Bill Ingle

bingle@beechamresearch.com
Senior Analyst
Beecham Research, Ltd.
60 State St. #799
Boston, MA 02109
USA
P/F: 6172721262 /

Aidan Doyle

aidandoyle@live.com
President & CEO
Bellwether Capital Management, LP
14 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
USA
P/F: 16462557400 / 6462557400

Diana Bishop

dbishop@contentboost.com
Content Producer
Content Boost
800 Connecticut Ave
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 2038526800 248 /

Carl Ford

carl.ford@gmail.com
CEO
Crossfiremedia.com
West Palm Beach, Florida Area
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
USA
P/F: 2019315870 /

Rich Garboski

rich@etech.TV
Founder
eTechTV
244 Fifth Ave Suite G275
New York, NY 10001
USA
P/F: 2123727701 / 2123727703

Ronald Gruia

rgruia2007@gmail.com
Director, Emerging Telecoms
Frost & Sullivan
2001 Sheppard Ave. East
Toronto, ON M2J 4Z8
Canada
P/F: 416-490-0493 / 416-490-1511

Larry Karisny

lkarisny@projectsafety.org
Contributing Writer
Government Technology Magazine
8595 134th Way
Seminole, FL 33776
USA
P/F: 7277358258 /

Greg Whelan

gwhelan@greywale.com
Principal Analyst
Greywale Insights
5 Reilly Avenue
newburyport, MA 01950
USA
P/F: 9789922203 / 9789922203

Bruce Brown

brucerbrown@yahoo.com
Contributor
Health Tech Insider http://healthtechinsider.com
1113 Lillibridge Dr.
Leland, NC 28451
USA
P/F: 9102978753 /

Carmine De Santo

publisher@ibusinessmag.com
Editor
iBusiness Magazine
8251 Pathfinder Loop
Fort Myers, FL 33919
USA
P/F: 4169078410 /

James Canton

Futureguru@gmail.com
Editor
igf
2084 union st
san fran, CA 94123
USA
P/F: (415) 563-0720 /

Ben Matsas

bg@imageusa.com
editor
Image Magazine
1985 West 6th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11223
USA
P/F: 718-627-4624 /

Sumit Puri

er.sumitpuri@gmail.com
Reporter
India West
933 MacArthur Blvd
San Leandro, CA 94577
USA
P/F: 7024082564 /

Frank Stinson

fstinson@intellicom-analytics.com
Partner and Sr. Analyst
IntelliCom Analytics
68 Grayrock Rd.
Clinton, NJ 08809
USA
P/F: 908-686-4066 /

Mark Ricca

mricca@intellicom-analytics.com
Principal & Sr. Analyst
IntelliCom Analytics
55 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960
USA
P/F: 908-686-4110 /

Ken Briodagh

kbriodagh@tmcnet.com
Editorial Director
IoT Evolution
800 Connecticut Ave
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 2038526800 /

Todd Bernhard

Todd@iPhoneLife.com
Contributing Editor
iPhone Life Magazine
20 Barclay Square Dr
Rochester, NY 14618
USA
P/F: 585-230-7117 /

Todd Bernhard

todd@iphonelife.com
Contributing Editor
iPhone Life Magazine
20 Barclay Square Dr
Rochester, NY 14618
USA
P/F: 585-230-7117 /

Jon Arnold

jon@jarnoldassociates.com
Principal
J Arnold & Associates
Ste. 1716
Toronto, ON M4N 3P6
Canada
P/F: 4169078659 /

Godfrey Chua

godfrey.chua@machinaresearch.com
Principal Analyst
Machina Research
70 Exchange St, Unit 205
Lynn, MA 01901
USA
P/F: 6173884800 /

Scott St. John

scott@pipelinepub.com
Managing Editor
Pipeline Magazine
2232 S. Main St., #546
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
USA
P/F: 734-707-4988 /

Phil Edholm

pedholm@pkeconsulting.com
President and Principal
PKE Consulting
9921 Longview Lane
Pleasanton, CA 94588
USA
P/F: 9252649420 /

Art Feierman

projectorreviews@aim.com
Editor
Projector Reviews Inc.
429 E AVENIDA CORDOBA
San Clemente, CA 92672
USA
P/F: 9494928102 /

Richard Hathaway

rick.hathaway@mindspring.com
Consultant
RLH Telecom Solutions, LLC
3141 Barkley Drive
Fairfax, VA 22031
USA
P/F: 703-698-5432 / 703-997-7499

Melissa Swartz

mswartz@swartzconsulting.com
Consultant
Swartz Consulting, LLC
10000 W. 75th St
Merriam, KS 66204
USA
P/F: 9138940159 / 9138941722

Doug Green

publisher@usernews.com
Publisher
Telecom Reseller
17413 SE 28th Street
Vancouver, WA 98683
USA
P/F: 360-260-9708 /

Gary Audin

delphi-inc@att.net
Senior Technology Analyst & EDUcast Host
Telecom Reseller
17413 SE 28th Street
Vancouver, WA 98683
USA
P/F: 703-908-0965 /

Larry Treas

ltreas@michaelgroup.com
President
The Michael Group
12701 SW 15th
Yukon, OK 73099
USA
P/F: 405-782-2305 /

Peter Bernstein

pbernstein@tmcnet.com
Senior Editor
TMC
800 Connecticut Ave
Norwalk, NJ 06854
USA
P/F: 2038526800 /

Paula Bernier

pbernier@tmcnet.com
executive editor
TMC
16 West Encanto Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85003
USA
P/F: 2038526800 /

Doug Mohney

moo@vegascommando.com
Contributing Editor
TMCNet
7016 Devereux Circle Drive
Alexandria, VA 22315
USA
P/F: 703-971-3567 /

Arlen Solomon

arlen@thereviewtoday.com
Editor
Total Home Electronics Review
3670 Round Meadow La
Hatboro, PA 19040
USA
P/F: 215-443-7908 /

Nancy Trent

office@trentandcompany.com
Freelance Writer
Trent Trendspotter
594 Broadway
New York, NY 10012
USA
P/F: 212-966-0024 /